Staff

Administration

April Sumner, Ed.S. : Principal

April Sumner, Ed.S.

Principal

April.sumner@polk-fl.net
Jami Yost : Assistant Principal

Jami Yost

Assistant Principal

Jami.yost@polk-fl.net

 Teachers

Samantha Avigliano : Teacher

Samantha Avigliano

Teacher

Samantha.avigliano@polk-fl.net
Danielle Robinson : Theatre Teacher

Danielle Robinson

Theatre Teacher

Danielle.robinson@polk-fl.net
Lacie Gunter : Teacher

Lacie Gunter

Teacher

Lacie.gunter@polk-fl.net
Autumn Kraybill : Teacher

Autumn Kraybill

Teacher

Autumn.Kraybill@polk-fl.net
Keren Romero : Teacher

Keren Romero

Teacher

Keren.romero@polk-fl.net
Kerry Byrd : Teacher

Kerry Byrd

Teacher

Kerry.byrd@polk-fl.net
Kristina Bojalad : Teacher

Kristina Bojalad

Teacher

Kristina.bojalad@polk-fl.net
Ashley Grupi : Teacher

Ashley Grupi

Teacher

Ashley.grupi@polk-fl.net
Robert Parmer : Teacher

Robert Parmer

Teacher

Robert.parmer@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Alyssa Lehmkuhle : LEA Facilitator

Alyssa Lehmkuhle

LEA Facilitator

Alyssa.lehmkuhle
Maryann Luciano : Academic Support Teacher

Maryann Luciano

Academic Support Teacher

Maryann.Luciano@polk-fl.net
Laura Holland : Behavior Support Teacher

Laura Holland

Behavior Support Teacher

Laura.holland@polk-f..net

Clerical Areas