Staff

Administration

April Sumner, Ed.S. : Principal

April Sumner, Ed.S.

Principal

April.sumner@polk-fl.net
Jami Yost : Assistant Principal

Jami Yost

Assistant Principal

Jami.yost@polk-fl.net
Laura Holland : LEA Facilitator

Laura Holland

LEA Facilitator

Laura.holland@polk-f..net

 Teachers

Nydia Caraballo : Teacher

Nydia Caraballo

Teacher

Nydia.caraballo@polk-fl.net
Robert Steele : Coach

Robert Steele

Coach

Robert.steele@polk-fl.net
Samantha Avigliano : Teacher

Samantha Avigliano

Teacher

Samantha.tetro@polk-fl.net
Don Gaull : Teacher

Don Gaull

Teacher

Donald.gaull@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Lehmkuhle : Teacher

Alyssa Lehmkuhle

Teacher

Alyssa.lehmkuhle
Robert Parmer : Teacher

Robert Parmer

Teacher

Robert.parmer@polk-fl.net
Laura Taft : Teacher

Laura Taft

Teacher

Laura.taft@polk-fl.net
April Whitt : Teacher

April Whitt

Teacher

April.Whitt@polk-fl.net

 

Special Areas